State Legislators

last updated: 02/13/2019

Ansonia

George Logan

Senate District 17
Capitol Phone:1-800-842-1421 (CT only) / 860-240-8800 (out of state)
Legislative Email: George.Logan@cga.ct.gov 

Kara Rochelle

House District 104
Capitol Phone: 1-800-842-8267 / 860-240-8585
Legislative Email: Kara.Rochelle@cga.ct.gov

Beacon Falls

George Logan

Senate District 17
Capitol Phone: 1-800-842-1421 (CT only) / 860-240-8800 (out of state)
Legislative Email: George.Logan@cga.ct.gov

Nicole Klarides-Ditria

House District 105
Capitol Phone: 800-842-1423 / 860-240-8700
Legislative Email: Nicole.Klarides-Ditria@housegop.ct.gov

Bethlehem

Eric Berthel

Senate District 32
Capitol Phone: 1-800-842-1421 (CT only) / 860-240-8800 (out of state)
Legislative Email: Eric.Berthel@cga.ct.gov

David Wilson

House District 66
Capitol Phone: 860-240-8700 / 800-842-1423
Legislative Email: David.Wilson@housegop.ct.gov

Bristol

Henri Martin

Senate District 31
Capitol Phone: 1-800-842-1421 (CT only) / 860-240-8800 (out of state)
Legislative Email: Henri.Martin@cga.ct.gov

Whit Betts

House District 78
Capitol Phone:  800-842-1423 / 860-240-8700
Legislative Email: Whit.Betts@housegop.ct.gov

Chris Ziogas

House District 79
Capitol Phone: 1-800-842-8267 / 860-240-8585
Legislative Email: Chris.Ziogas@cga.ct.gov

Cara Christine Pavalock-D'Amato

House District 77
Capitol Phone: 800-842-1423 / 860-240-8700
Legislative Email: Cara.Pavalock-DAmato@housegop.ct.gov

Cheshire

Mary Daugherty Abrams

Senate District 13
Capitol Phone:  860-240-8600 / 1-800-842-1420 (toll-free in CT)
Legislative Email: senatedems.ct.gov/abrams

Rob Sampson

Senate District 16
Capitol Phone: 1-800-842-1421
Legislative Email: rob.sampson@cga.ct.gov

Lezlye Zupkus

House District 89
Capitol Phone: 860-240-8700 / 800-842-1423
Legislative Email: lezlye.zupkus@housegop.ct.gov

Craig C. Fishbein

House District 90
Capitol Phone: 800-842-1423 / 860-240-8700
Legislative Email: Craig.Fishbein@housegop.ct.gov

Liz Linehan

House District 103
Capitol Phone: 1-800-842-8267 / 860-240-8585
Legislative Email: Liz.Linehan@cga.ct.gov

Derby

George Logan

Senate District 17
Capitol Phone: 1-800-842-1421 (CT only) / 860-240-8800 (out of state)
Legislative Email: George.Logan@cga.ct.gov

Nicole Klarides-Ditria

House District 105
Capitol Phone: 860-842-1423 / 860-240-8700
Legislative Email: Nicole.Klarides-Ditria@housegop.ct.gov

Kara Rochelle

House District 104
Capitol Phone: 1-800-842-8267 / 860-240-8585
Legislative Email: Kara.Rochelle@cga.ct.gov

Themis Klarides

House District 114
Capitol Phone:  860-240-8700 / 800-842-1423
Legislative Email: Themis.Klarides@housegop.ct.gov

Middlebury

Joan V. Hartley

Senate District 15
Capitol Phone: 860-240-8600 / 1-800 842-1420 (toll-free in CT)
Legislative Email: Hartley@senatedems.ct.gov

Eric Berthel

Senate District 32
Capitol Phone:1-800-842-1421
Legislative Email: Eric.Berthel@cga.ct.gov

Anthony J. D'Amelio

House District 71
Capitol Phone: 860-240-8700 / 800-842-1423
Legislative Email: anthony.damelio@housegop.ct.us

Naugatuck

Joan V. Hartley

Senate District 15
Capitol Phone: 860-240-8600 /1-800-842-1420
Legislative Email: Hartley@senatedems.ct.gov

George Logan

Senate District 17
Capitol Phone: 1-800-842-1421(CT only) / 860-240-8800 (out of state)
Legislative Email: George.Logan@cga.ct.gov

Rosa Rebimbas

House District 70
Capitol Phone: 860-240-8700 / 800-842-1423
Legislative Email: rosa.rebimbas@housegop.ct.gov

David Labriola

House District 131
Capitol Phone: 860-240-8700 / 800-842-1423
Legislative Email: david.labriola@housegop.ct.gov

Oxford

Eric Berthel

Senate District 32
Capitol Phone:1-800-842-1421
Legislative Email: Eric.Berthel@cga.ct.gov

David Labriola

House District 131
Capitol Phone: 860-240-8700 / 800-842-1423
Legislative Email: david.labriola@housegop.ct.gov
Legislative Fax: 860-240-0208

Plymouth

Henri Martin

Senate District 31
Capitol Phone: 1-800-842-1421
Legislative Email: Henri.Martin@cga.ct.gov

Whit Betts

House District 78
Capitol Phone:  860-240-8700 / 800-842-1423
Legislative Email: Whit.Betts@housegop.ct.gov

Prospect

Rob Sampson

Senate District 16
Capitol Phone: 1-800-842-1421
Legislative Email: rob.sampson@cga.ct.gov

Lezlye Zupkus

House District 89
Capitol Phone: 860-240-8700 / 800-842-1423
Legislative Email: lezlye.zupkus@housegop.ct.gov

Seymour

Kevin Kelly

Senate District 21
Capitol Phone:  1-800-842-1421(CT only) / 860-240-8800 (out of state)
Legislative Email: Kevin.Kelly@cga.ct.gov

Eric Berthel

Senate District 32
Capitol Phone:1-800-842-1421
Legislative Email: Eric.Berthel@cga.ct.gov

Nicole Klarides-Ditria

House District 105
Capitol Phone: 860-240-8700 / 800-842-1423
Legislative Email: Nicole.Klarides-Ditria@housegop.ct.gov

 
 

Shelton

Kevin Kelly

Senate District 21
Capitol Phone:  1-800-842-1421
Legislative Email: Kevin.Kelly@cga.ct.gov

Ben McGorty

House District 122
Capitol Phone:  860-240-8700 / 800-842-1423
Legislative Email: Ben.McGorty@housegop.ct.gov

Jason Perillo

House District 113
Capitol Phone: 860-240-8700 / 800-842-1423
Legislative Email: Jason.Perillo@housegop.ct.gov

 

 

Southbury

Eric Berthel

Senate District 32
Capitol Phone:1-800-842-1421
Legislative Email: Eric.Berthel@cga.ct.gov

David Labriola

House District 131
Capitol Phone: 860-240-8700 / 800-842-1423
Legislative Email: david.labriola@housegop.ct.gov

Arthur O'Neill

House District 69
Capitol Phone: 860-240-8700 / 800-842-1423
Legislative Email: Arthur.ONeill@housegop.ct.gov

Thomaston

Henri Martin

Senate District 31
Capitol Phone: 1-800-842-1421
Legislative Email: Henri.Martin@cga.ct.gov

John E. Piscopo

House District 76
Capitol Phone: 860-240-8700 / 800-842-1423
Legislative Email: John.Piscopo@housegop.ct.gov

Waterbury

Joan V. Hartley

Senate District 15
Capitol Phone: 860-240-8600 / 1-800-842-1420 (toll free in CT)
Legislative Email: Hartley@senatedems.ct.gov

Rob Sampson

Senate District 16
Capitol Phone: 1-800-842-1421
Legislative Email: Rob.Sampson@cga.ct.gov

Anthony J. D'Amelio

House District 71
Capitol Phone: 800-240-8700 / 800-842-1423
Legislative Email: Anthony.DAmelio@housegop.ct.gov

Larry B. Butler

House District 72
Capitol Phone: 860-240-8585 / 800-842-8267
Legislative Email: Larry.Butler@cga.ct.gov

Ronald Napoli, Jr.

House District 73
Capitol Phone: 1-800-842-8267 / 860-240-8585
Legislative Email: Ronald.Napoli@cga.ct.gov

Stephanie Cummings

House District 74
Capitol Phone: 860-240-8700 / 800-842-1423
Legislative Email: Stephanie.Cummings@housegop.ct.gov

Geraldo Reyes

House District 75
Capitol Phone: 800-842-8267 / 860-240-8585
Legislative Email: Geraldo.Reyes@cga.ct.gov

Watertown

Eric Berthel

Senate District 32
Capitol Phone: 860-240-8800 / 800-842-1421
Legislative Email: Eric.Berthel@cga.ct.gov

Joe Polletta

House District 68
Capitol Phone: 860-240-8700 / 800-842-1423
Legislative Email: Joe.Polletta@housegop.ct.gov

Wolcott

Rob Sampson

Senate District 16
Capitol Phone: 1-800-842-1421
Legislative Email: rob.sampson@cga.ct.gov

Gale Mastrofrancesco

House District 80
Capitol Phone: 860-240-8700 / 800-842-1423

Legislative Email : Gale.Mastrofrancesco@housegop.ct.gov

 

Woodbury

Eric Berthel

Senate District 32
Capitol Phone:1-800-842-1421 (CT only) / 860-240-8800 (out of state)
Legislative Email: Eric.Berthel@cga.ct.gov

Joe Polletta

House District 68
Capitol Phone: 860-240-8700 / 800-842-1423
Legislative Email: Joe.Polletta@housegop.ct.gov

David Wilson

House District 66
Capitol Phone: 860-240-8700 / 800-842-1423
Legislative Email: David.Wilson@housegop.ct.gov