All staff members may be contacted at 203-757-0535 or 203-735-8688

Trish Bauer

Office / Financial Manager

Christian Meyer

Supervising Transportation Planner

Arthur Bogen

Environmental Planner-Brownfields

Mark Nielsen

Director of Planning / Assistant Director

Aaron Budris

Senior Regional Planner

Mark Pandolfi

Transit Capital Administrator  Contact Valley Transit 203-735-6824

Max Tanguay-Colucci

Regional Planner

Glenda Prentiss

GIS Program Coordinator

Richard Crowther Jr.

GIS Planning Assistant

Lauren Rizzo

Administrative Services Coordinator

John DiCarlo

Municipal Shared Services Director

Joanna Rogalski

Senior Regional Planner / Emergency Management

Rick Dunne

Executive Director

Karen Svetz, P.E.

Regional Transportation Engineer

Zachary Guarino

Transportation Planning Assistant

Michael Szpryngel

Finance Director



Staff Webmail            Staff Remote Access