State Legislators

last updated: 01/15/2015

Ansonia

Joseph J. Crisco

Senate District 17
Capitol Phone: 860-240-0189 / 800-842-1420
Legislative Email: crisco@senatedems.ct.gov
Legislative Fax: 860-240-0208

Linda Gentile

House District 104
Capitol Phone: 860-240-8585 / 800-842-8267
Legislative Email: Linda.Gentile@cga.ct.gov

Beacon Falls

Joseph J. Crisco

Senate District 17
Capitol Phone: 860-240-0189 / 800-842-1420
Legislative Email: crisco@senatedems.ct.gov
Legislative Fax: 860-240-0208

Theresa W. Conroy

House District 105
Capitol Phone: 860-240-8585 / 800-842-8267
Legislative Email: Theresa.Conroy@cga.ct.gov

Bethlehem

Robert Kane

Senate District 32
Capitol Phone: 860-240-8800 / 800-842-1421
Legislative Email: Rob.Kane@cga.ct.gov

Craig Miner

House District 66
Capitol Phone: 800-842-1423
Legislative Email: craig.miner@housegop.ct.gov
Legislative Fax: 860-240-0207

Bristol

Henri Martin

Senate District 31
Capitol Phone: 860-240-8700 / 800-842-1421
Legislative Email: 

Whit Betts

House District 78
Capitol Phone:  800-842-1423
Legislative Email: Whit.Betts@housegop.ct.gov

Frank Nicastro

House District 79
Capitol Phone: 860-240-8585 / 800-842-8267
Legislative Email: Frank.Nicastro@cga.ct.gov

Cara Pavalock

House District 77
Capitol Phone: 800-842-1423
Legislative Email: Cara.Pavalock@housegop.ct.gov

Cheshire

Danté Bartolomeo

Senate District 13
Capitol Phone:  860-240-0441
Legislative Email:  dante.bartolomeo@cga.ct.gov

Joe Markley

Senate District 16
Capitol Phone: 800-842-1421
Legislative Email: joe.markley@cga.ct.gov

Lezlye Zupkus

House District 89
Capitol Phone: 860-240-8700 / 800-842-1423
Legislative Email: lezlye.zupkus@housegop.ct.gov

Mary G. Fritz

House District 90
Capitol Phone: 860-240-8500 / 800-842-1902
Legislative Email: mary.fritz@cga.ct.gov
Legislative Fax: 860-240-0206

Alfred Adinolfi

House District 103
Capitol Phone: 860-240-8700
Legislative Email: al.adinolfi@housegop.ct.gov
Legislative Fax: 860-240-0206

Derby

Joseph J. Crisco

Senate District 17
Capitol Phone: 860-240-0189 / 800-842-1420
Legislative Email: crisco@senatedems.ct.gov
Legislative Fax: 860-240-0208

Theresa W. Conroy

House District 105
Capitol Phone: 860-240-8585 / 800-842-8267
Legislative Email: Theresa.Conroy@cga.ct.gov

Linda Gentile

House District 104
Capitol Phone: 860-240-8585 / 800-842-8267
Legislative Email: Linda.Gentile@cga.ct.gov

Themis Klarides

House District 114
Capitol Phone:  800-842-1423
Legislative Email: Themis.Klarides@housegop.ct.gov

Middlebury

Joan V. Hartley

Senate District 15
Capitol Phone: 860-240-0069 / 800 842-1420
Legislative Email: Hartley@senatedems.ct.gov

Robert Kane

Senate District 32
Capitol Phone:860-240-8800 / 800-842-1421
Legislative Email: Rob.Kane@cga.ct.gov
Legislative Fax:

Anthony J. D'Amelio

House District 71
Capitol Phone: 800-842-1423
Legislative Email: anthony.damelio@housegop.ct.us
Legislative Fax: 860-240-0207

Naugatuck

Joan V. Hartley

Senate District 15
Capitol Phone: 860-240-0069 /800-842-1420
Legislative Email: Hartley@senatedems.ct.gov
Legislative Fax: 860-240-0208

Joseph J. Crisco

Senate District 17
Capitol Phone: 860-240-0189 / 800-842-1420
Legislative Email: crisco@senatedems.ct.gov
Legislative Fax: 860-240-0208

Rosa Rebimbas

House District 70
Capitol Phone: 860-418-6486
Legislative Email: rosa.rebimbas@housegop.ct.gov
Legislative Fax: 860-240-0208

David Labriola

House District 131
Capitol Phone: 860-240-8700
Legislative Email: david.labriola@housegop.ct.gov
Legislative Fax: 860-240-0208

Oxford

Robert Kane

Senate District 32
Capitol Phone:860-240-8800
Legislative Email: Rob.Kane@cga.ct.gov
Legislative Fax:

David Labriola

House District 131
Capitol Phone: 860-240-8700
Legislative Email: david.labriola@housegop.ct.gov
Legislative Fax: 860-240-0208

Plymouth

Henri Martin

Senate District 31
Capitol Phone: 800-842-1421
Legislative Email: 

Whit Betts

House District 78
Capitol Phone:  800-842-1423
Legislative Email: Whit.Betts@housegop.ct.gov

Prospect

Joe Markley

Senate District 16
Capitol Phone: 800-842-1421
Legislative Email: joe.markley@cga.ct.gov

Lezlye Zupkus

House District 89
Capitol Phone: 860-240-8700 / 800-842-1423
Legislative Email: lezlye.zupkus@housegop.ct.gov

Seymour

Kevin Kelly

Senate District 21
Capitol Phone:  800-842-1421
Legislative Email: crisco@senatedems.ct.gov

Robert Kane

Senate District 32
Capitol Phone:860-240-8800
Legislative Email: Rob.Kane@cga.ct.gov
Legislative Fax:

Theresa W. Conroy

House District 105
Capitol Phone: 860-240-8585 / 800-842-8267
Legislative Email: Theresa.Conroy@cga.ct.gov

 
 

Shelton

Kevin Kelly

Senate District 21
Capitol Phone:  800-842-1421
Legislative Email: crisco@senatedems.ct.gov

Ben McGorty

House District 122
Capitol Phone:  800-842-1423
Legislative Email: Ben.McGorty@housegop.ct.gov

Jason Perillo

House District 113
Capitol Phone: 800-842-1423
Legislative Email: Jason.Perillo@housegop.ct.gov

 

 

Southbury

Robert Kane

Senate District 32
Capitol Phone:860-240-8800 / 800-842-1421
Legislative Email: Rob.Kane@cga.ct.gov

David Labriola

House District 131
Capitol Phone: 860-240-8700 / 800-842-1423
Legislative Email: david.labriola@housegop.ct.gov
Legislative Fax: 860-240-0208

Arthur O'Neill

House District 69
Capitol Phone: 860-240-8700 / 800-842-1423
Legislative Email: Arthur.ONeill@housegop.ct.gov
Legislative Fax: 860-240-0207

Thomaston

Henri Martin

Senate District 31
Capitol Phone: 800-842-1421
Legislative Email:

John E. Piscopo

House District 76
Capitol Phone: 860-240-8700 / 800-842-1423
Legislative Email: John.Piscopo@housegop.ct.gov
Legislative Fax: 860-240-0207

Waterbury

Joan V. Hartley

Senate District 15
Capitol Phone: 860-240-0069 / 800-842-1420
Legislative Email: Hartley@senatedems.ct.gov
Legislative Fax: 860-240-0208

Joe Markley

Senate District 16
Capitol Phone: 800-842-1421
Legislative Email: joe.markley@cga.ct.gov

Anthony J. D'Amelio

House District 71
Capitol Phone: 800-842-1423
Legislative Email: anthony.damelio@housegop.ct.gov
Legislative Fax: 860-240-0207

Larry B. Butler

House District 72
Capitol Phone: 860-240-8585 / 800-842-82-67
Legislative Email: Larry.Butler@cga.ct.gov
Legislative Fax: 860-240-0206

Jeffrey J. Berger

House District 73
Capitol Phone: 860-240-8585 / 800-842-8267
Legislative Email: Larry.Butler@cga.ct.gov
Legislative Fax: 860-240-0206

Selim Noujaim

House District 74
Capitol Phone: 800-842-1423
Legislative Email: Selim.Noujaim@housegop.ct.gov
Legislative Fax: 860-240-0206

Victor Cuevas

House District 75
Capitol Phone: 860-240-8585
Legislative Email: Victor.Cuevas@cga.ct.gov
Legislative Fax:

Watertown

Robert Kane

Senate District 32
Capitol Phone: 860-240-8800 / 800-842-1421
Legislative Email: Rob.Kane@cga.ct.gov
Legislative Fax:

Eric Berthel

House District 68
Capitol Phone: 860-240-8700 / 800-842-1423
Legislative Email: Eric.Berthal@housegop.ct.gov
Legislative Fax: 860-240-0207

Wolcott

Joe Markley

Senate District 16
Capitol Phone: 800-842-1421
Legislative Email: joe.markley@cga.ct.gov
Legislative Fax

Rob Sampson

House District 80
Capitol Phone: 800-842-1423
Legislative Email: Rob.Sampson@housegop.ct.gov
Legislative Fax: 860-240-0206

Woodbury

Robert Kane

Senate District 32
Capitol Phone:860-240-8800
Legislative Email: Rob.Kane@cga.ct.gov
Legislative Fax:

Eric Berthal

House District 68
Capitol Phone: 860-240-8700
Legislative Email: Eric.Berthal@housegop.ct.gov
Legislative Fax: 860-240-0207

Craig Miner

House District 66
Capitol Phone: 860-240-8700
Legislative Email: Craig.Miner@housegop.ct.gov
Legislative Fax: 860-240-0207