Staff

All staff members may be contacted at 203-757-0535 or 203-735-8688

Trish Bauer

Office / Financial Manager
tbauer@nvcogct.org

Benjamin N. W. Muller

Transportation Planner I
bmuller@nvcogct.org

Arthur Bogen

Brownsfields Consultant
abogen@nvcogct.org

Mark Nielsen

Director of Planning / Assistant Director
mnielsen@nvcogct.org

Aaron Budris

Senior Regional Planner
abudris@nvcogct.org

Mark Pandolfi

Transit Capital Administrator
mpandolfi@valleytransit.org  Contact Valley Transit 203-735-6824

Max Tanguay-Colucci

Regional Planner 
mcolucci@nvcogct.org

Glenda Prentiss

GIS Program Coordinator
gprentiss@nvcogct.org

John DiCarlo

Municipal Shared Services Director
jdicarlo@nvcogct.org

Lauren Rizzo

Administrative Services Coordinator
lrizzo@nvcogct.org

Rick Dunne

Executive Director
rdunne@nvcogct.org

Joanna Rogalski

Regional Planner / Emergency Management
jrogalski@nvcogct.org

William Leverence

Finance Director
wleverence@nvcogct.org

Karen Svetz, P.E.

Regional Transportation Engineer
ksvetz@nvcogct.org

Christian Meyer

Supervising Transportation Planner
cmeyer@nvcogct.org

 
 
 

 

Staff Webmail            Staff Remote Access