Calendar

UPCOMING MEETINGS CALENDAR

  • Fri, Mar 10, 2017 10:00 AM
    LOCATION:
    NVCOG Conference Room, 49 Leavenworth St, 3rd Floor, Waterbury, CT
    Regular meeting of NVCOG and the CNVMPO
  • Tue, Apr 4, 2017 6:30 PM
    LOCATION:
    NVCOG, 49 Leavenworth St, 3rd Floor, Waterbury, CT
    Regular meeting of the NVCOG Regional Planning Commission
  • Fri, Apr 21, 2017 10:00 AM
    LOCATION:
    NVCOG Conference Room, 49 Leavenworth St, 3rd Floor, Waterbury, CT
    Regular meeting of NVCOG and the CNVMPO
  • Wed, May 10, 2017
    9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    LOCATION:
    TBD
    Quarterly meeting of the Naugatuck River Greenway Steering Committee
  • Fri, May 12, 2017 10:00 AM
    LOCATION:
    NVCOG Conference Room, 49 Leavenworth St, 3rd Floor, Waterbury, CT
    Regular meeting of NVCOG and the CNVMPO
  • Tue, Jun 6, 2017 6:30 PM
    LOCATION:
    NVCOG, 49 Leavenworth St, 3rd Floor, Waterbury, CT
    Regular meeting of the NVCOG Regional Planning Commission
  • Fri, Jun 9, 2017 10:00 AM
    LOCATION:
    NVCOG Conference Room, 49 Leavenworth St, 3rd Floor, Waterbury, CT
    Regular meeting of NVCOG and the CNVMPO
  • Fri, Jul 14, 2017 10:00 AM
    LOCATION:
    NVCOG Conference Room, 49 Leavenworth St, 3rd Floor, Waterbury, CT
    Regular meeting of NVCOG and the CNVMPO
  • Tue, Aug 1, 2017 6:30 PM
    LOCATION:
    NVCOG, 49 Leavenworth St, 3rd Floor, Waterbury, CT
    Regular meeting of the NVCOG Regional Planning Commission
  • Wed, Aug 9, 2017
    9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    LOCATION:
    TBD
    Quarterly meeting of the Naugatuck River Greenway Steering Committee
  • Fri, Sep 8, 2017 10:00 AM
    LOCATION:
    NVCOG Conference Room, 49 Leavenworth St, 3rd Floor, Waterbury, CT
    Regular meeting of NVCOG and the CNVMPO
  • Tue, Oct 3, 2017 6:30 PM
    LOCATION:
    NVCOG, 49 Leavenworth St, 3rd Floor, Waterbury, CT
    Regular meeting of the NVCOG Regional Planning Commission

Pages